Greenville Area Chapter
                                                                                                             South Carolina

 

Home
Events
Board of Directors
Newsletters
Related Links

 

                                                  Greenville Area Chapter
                                                                                                             South Carolina

 

Home
Events
Board of Directors
Newsletters
Related Links

 

FY 2011 Board of Directors

bullet President/Chair
Library Chair
Jinny Moran bulletVice President
Membership/Recruitment
Craig Rhodes bullet Secretary
Chapter Directory
Janice Irby bullet Treasurer
 
Gregory Scott
 
bullet

Board Member
Public Relations/Marketing
Ann B. Griggs bullet Board Member
Nominations Chair
Tim Nanney bullet Board Member
 
Michelle Martinez bullet Program Chair
 
Arlene Farrell
 
bullet Education Chair
 
VACANT
 
bullet CRM Liaison
 
Michael Kohl
 

Jinny Moran

President/Chair
Library Chair  FY 10/12

 

 

Dept. of Public Safety

Records Management Services

 

4 McGee Street #119

 

Greenville, SC  29601

 

Phone:  (864) 467-5211

 

Fax:  (864) 467-5113

 

e-mail:  jmoran@greenvillecounty.org


Back to Top
 

Craig Rhodes

Vice President
Membership/Recruitment  FY 10/11
 

Information Management Consultant

Total Records & Information Management

 

P.O. Box 6560

 

Spartanburg, SC 29304

 

(864) 582-8746

 

crhodes@trimllc.com

Back to Top

Janice Irby

Secretary
Chapter Directory  FY11/12

 

Hayseen

 

225 Spartangreen Boulevard

 

Duncan, SC 29334-9400

 

Phone: (864)486-4150

 

e-mail:  Janice.Irby@HayseenSandiacre.com

Back to Top

Gregory Scott

Treasurer  FY 11/12
 

WABCO

 

PO Box 11

 

Spartanburg, SC  29304-0011

 

Phone:  (864) 433-6448

 

e-mail:  gvscott@wabtec.com

Back to Top

Ann Griggs

Board Member
Public Relations/Marketing  FY 11/12

 

Fluor Daniel

 

RMS C101R

 

100 Fluor Daniel Drive

 

Greenville, SC 29607-2762

 

Phone: (864) 281-5279

 

email:  ann.griggs@fluor.com

Back to Top

Tim Nanney

Board Member
Nominations Chair  FY11/12

 

Register of Deeds

County of Greenville

301 University Ridge, Suite 1300

Greenville, SC 29601

Phone:  (864) 467-7245

email:  tnanney@greenvillecounty.org

Back to Top
 

Michelle Martinez

Board Member  FY10/11
 

 

Ogletree Deakins Nash Stewart & Smoak


918 S. Pleasantburg Drive


Greenville, SC  29607


Phone:  (864) 241-1884


email:  michelle.martinez@odnss.com

Back to Top

Arlene Farrell

Program Chair
  Arlene Farrell

Greenville County DPS - Records Management Services

4 McGee Street, Suite 119

Greenville, SC 29601


e-mail:  afarrell@greenvillecounty.org

Back to Top

Vacant

Education Chair
 
Back to Top

Michael Kohl

CRM Liaison
 
Michael Kohl
Special Collections
Strom Thurmond Institution Building
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: (864)656-5176


e-mail: kohl@clemson.edu
Back to Top

Home | Events | Board of Directors | Newsletters | Related Links | Privacy Policy

Hit Counter

Send mail to our Webmaster with questions or comments about this site.
Copyright 2003, 2004 The Greenville Chapter of ARMA
Last updated: 02/11/10.

horizontal rule

Home | Events | Board of Directors | Newsletters | Related Links | Privacy Policy

Hit Counter

Send mail to our Webmaster with questions or comments about this site.
Copyright 2003, 2004 The Greenville Chapter of ARMA
Last updated: 02/11/10.